Preview of my trip to Borneo – only three days to go

Two things are sure –

I won’t starve in Kota Kinabalu

and

I won’t freeze in Kota Kinabalu:

Weather forecast for Kota Kinabalu, SabahYou are going to see those thunderstorms in every tropical weather forecast; so I just hope for a moderate monsoon season on Borneo.

The forecast for the place I live looks a bit different though:

Weather forest for Löffingen, Baden

I hope to update my status on the new Twitter account often in Asia. Would be happy to see you as “follower” there (it’s easy and painless to register).

2 Responses to “Preview of my trip to Borneo – only three days to go”

  1. Justin Says:

    It might be prudent to pack an umbrella… or perhaps scuba gear!

  2. losttraveller Says:

    the weather forecast is always the same in Borneo. Nobody even looks at it. FYI, it’s been sunny the past two days.


Leave a Reply

